Edge Computing and IoT Solutions – Built for ReportNOW

  


As a forward-thinking solution provider, in addition to constantly developing and updating our application software ReportNOW, we have officially developed "Internet of Things" (IoT) and edge computing application services in Hong Kong. With the power of IoT and edge computing, carriers are able to transmit data and integrate big data on their own, making real life more digital. Also, these entitles will be able to process and integrate large amounts of data on their own, thereby enhancing the digitization of real-life experiences.


Making good use of IoT and edge computing, we released our latest product - rTag T3. rTag T3 is the upgraded version of rTag. There is a built-in sensor expansion interface which integrates with ReportNOW server to provide related information on the monitor. With the use of rTag T3, many manual procedures are saved making everyday office operations smooth and efficient.


First, in terms of attendance, it eliminates the need for manual clock-in procedures, ensuring accurate and timely record-keeping. Whether employees have flexible working hours or fixed schedules, rTag T3 enables them to clock in seamlessly, minimizing the chances of late or inaccurate attendance records.


Additionally, rTag T3 provides smart access control, eliminating the hassle of clock-in jams that often occur during peak hours. Unlike biometric categorization systems that raise privacy concerns by using sensitive characteristics, rTag T3 offers a secure and convenient alternative. Employees can access their workplace easily, enhancing both security and privacy in the workplace.


Moreover, rTag T3 offers a self-owned solution for workplace. It greatly reduces chaos in scheduling and using conference room. With just a few taps on their smartphones, employees can reserve conference rooms effortlessly. The integration of rTag T3 also allows the control of conference room equipment through smart devices, streamlining the setup process and enhancing the overall conference experience.



rTag Features


  • Integrated with ReportNOW

  • Provide information on the ePaper Display

  • Provide device health and status to rTag Global Server

  • Provide hibernating mode for implementation with non-frenquent usage


  • Built-in One Touch button

  • Plug-in battery module for low battery consumption application

  • Built-in sensor expansion interface

 


rTag available options...




Download Edge Computing and IoT Solutions - Built for ReportNOW Leaflet

Back to top

邊緣運算和物聯網 - 為 ReportNOW 而建

  


作為一家前瞻性的解決方案供應商,除了不斷開發和更新我們的應用軟件 ReportNOW 之外,我們在香港正式開發了「物聯網」(IoT) 和邊緣運算應用服務。借助物聯網和邊緣運算的力量,載體能夠自行傳輸數據並整合大數據,讓現實生活更加數位化。此外,這些實體將能夠自行處理和整合大量的數據,從而增強現實生活體驗的數位化。

借助物聯網和邊緣運算,我們推出了最新的產品 - rTag T3。 rTag T3 是 rTag 的升級版本,內置傳感器擴展接口,與 ReportNOW 服務器集成,提供相關信息在監視器上顯示。通過使用rTag T3,許多手動程序都可以得到節省,使日常辦公運營更加順暢高效。




首先,在考勤方面,它免卻了手動打卡程序的需要,確保記錄準確、及時 。無論員工是否有彈性工作時間或固定時間表,rTag T3 都可以使他們無縫打卡,減少遲到或不準確的出勤記錄的可能性 。

此外,rTag T3 還提供智能門禁控制,消除了高峰時段常常出現的打卡堵塞問題。與使用敏感特徵引起隱私問題的生物識別分類系統不同,rTag T3 提供了安全和便捷的替代方案。員工可以輕鬆進入工作場所,從而增強工作場所的安全性和隱私性。

再者,rTag T3 為工作場所提供了自主解決方案。它大大減少了會議室排程和使用上的混亂。只需在智能手機上輕點幾下,員工就可以輕鬆預訂會議室。rTag T3 的整合還允許智能設備控制會議室設備,簡化設置流程並增強整體會議體驗。



rTag 的功能


  • ReportNOW 結合

  • 電子紙屏幕上提供資訊

  • 提供設備運行狀況及狀態到 rTag 全球伺服器

  • 為非頻繁用家提供休眠模式


  • 內置一鍵式按鈕待用

  • 於低電量時可插入電池使用

  • 內置感測器擴展板介面

 


rTag 可提供的選項...





如欲了解更多產品詳情,請填寫以下資料:












返回頁頂